Youth Basketball League.

Winter Season

Open to players K – 8th grade, All skill levels

New Player Evaluations:

Kinder-3rd, Jan  4th, 4-5PM // 4th-8th Grade, Jan 5th, 4-5PM

6 Week Season Jan 10 – Feb 17 // Playoff Tournament TBD

SUBSCRIBE

Don’t Fall Behind

Get updates and special offers from Clava Sports

SHOP T-Shirts & Hoodies

T-Shirt

$25
No Shipping (Pick up at the gym only)

Sweatshirt

$45
No Shipping (Pick up at the gym only)

Events

From $275

2022 Winter Youth Basketball League

Winter Season

Open to players K – 8th grade, All skill levels

New Player Evaluations:
K-3rd – January 4th 4-5PM
4th-8th – January 5th 4-5PM

6 Week Season Jan 10 – Feb 17
Playoff Tournament TBD

From $10

SCVA Event Parking

Prepaid parking ticket for SCVA 2021-2022 Season.

Parking ticket is for use at Clava Sports Facility

26923 Fuerte Drive, Lake Forest, CA 92630

Schedule

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday January 1
2
  • All Day New Year's Day
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Mike
Monday January 2
7
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Private Lesson- Grandy
  • 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Brandon
  • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Richard
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
Tuesday January 3
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday January 4
5
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Private Court- Grandy
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Richard
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Private Court- Robert
  • 9:15 pm – 11:30 pm Private Courts- Dylan
Thursday January 5
7
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Private Lesson- Brandon
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Richard
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Volleyball
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Sofley
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Private Court- Joey
Friday January 6
8
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Private Lesson- Sofley
  • 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Private Lesson- Ashley
  • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Private Lesson- Grandy
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Richard
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Bonner
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday January 7
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 16s/18s
Sunday January 8
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 16s/18s
Monday January 9
4
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
  • 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm Private Court- Gee
Tuesday January 10
2
  • 1:45 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday January 11
4
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Private Court- Robert
  • 9:15 pm – 11:30 pm Private Courts- Dylan
Thursday January 12
5
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Ashley
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Sofley
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Private court- Joey
Friday January 13
4
  • 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Private Lesson- Sofley
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Ashley
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday January 14
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 11s/12s
Sunday January 15
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 11s/12s
Monday January 16
5
  • All Day Martin Luther King Day
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
Tuesday January 17
3
  • 1:45 pm – 3:45 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 2:50 pm – 3:50 pm Private Lesson- Ralph
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday January 18
5
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Richard
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Volleyball
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Private Court- Robert
  • 9:30 pm – 11:30 pm Private Courts- Kris
Thursday January 19
3
  • 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Private Court- Joey
Friday January 20
4
  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Gym- Roxie
  • 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Mike
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday January 21
4
  • 10:00 am – 11:00 am Private lesson Mike
  • 11:00 am – 4:00 pm State 2 State Basketball Tournament
  • 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Private court Herald
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Private Lesson- Charles
Sunday January 22
1
  • 8:00 am – 5:00 pm State 2 State Basketball Tournament
Monday January 23
5
  • 2:15 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Volleyball Game
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm Heritage Christian- Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
Tuesday January 24
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday January 25
4
  • 2:15 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Volleyball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm Private court- Joey
  • 8:15 pm – 10:15 pm Private Court- Paul
Thursday January 26
4
  • 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Michelle
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Lesson- Ashley
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Private court-Joey
Friday January 27
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday January 28
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
Sunday January 29
2
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
  • 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm Volleyhigh
Monday January 30
4
  • 2:15 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Volleyball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm Future Vision Basketball
Tuesday January 31
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday February 1
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday February 2
3
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm Heritage Christian Volleyball Game
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday February 3
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday February 4
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 16s/18s
Sunday February 5
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 13s/14s
Monday February 6
2
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm Heritage Christian Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday February 7
2
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday February 8
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday February 9
2
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday February 10
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday February 11
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 11s/12s
Sunday February 12
 
Monday February 13
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday February 14
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday February 15
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday February 16
2
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday February 17
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday February 18
1
  • 8:00 am LA Elite/Westcoast Tournament (Proposed)
Sunday February 19
1
  • LA Elite/Westcoast Tournament (Proposed) Ends 8:00 pm
Monday February 20
2
  • All Day President's Day
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday February 21
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday February 22
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday February 23
2
  • 2:15 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Volleyball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday February 24
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday February 25
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 13s/14s
Sunday February 26
2
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
  • 3:00 pm – 8:00 pm Volleyhigh Tournament
Monday February 27
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday February 28
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics

March 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday March 1
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday March 2
2
  • 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm RSM Basketball Game
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday March 3
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday March 4
 
Sunday March 5
1
  • 3:00 pm – 8:00 pm Volleyhigh Tournament
Monday March 6
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday March 7
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday March 8
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday March 9
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday March 10
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday March 11
 
Sunday March 12
 
Monday March 13
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday March 14
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday March 15
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday March 16
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday March 17
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday March 18
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
Sunday March 19
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament16s/18s
Monday March 20
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday March 21
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday March 22
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday March 23
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday March 24
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday March 25
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 13s/14s
Sunday March 26
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 11s/12s
Monday March 27
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday March 28
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday March 29
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday March 30
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday March 31
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics

Volleyball Courts

Basketball Courts

On-site Parking Spaces

Wi-Fi Hotspots

Reviews

Everything to love about Clava.

Em Slate
Em Slate
2022-12-10
Nice, brand new gym. New exercise room coming soon. Lots of parking.
Agueda Takeuchi
Agueda Takeuchi
2022-11-24
Loved the place. Entrance and snacks during tournaments were pricey but service was nice
Jennifer Moorhead
Jennifer Moorhead
2022-11-05
Clean!
Fnf Training
Fnf Training
2022-07-15
Ty guys for welcoming us to your venue
James Shin
James Shin
2022-07-07
Great sports facility with 10 volleyball / basketball courts! Awesome staff and their fitness gym is going to be changing the entire fitness industry ( I called it here July 2022).
c00lc321
c00lc321
2022-06-16
Volleyball volleyball volleyball

Programs and Partners

Clava Fitness Logo
South OC Sports Logo
Integrum Technology Logo