SUMMER BASKETBALL DISNEY CHALLENGE.

3 Part Series

June 17-18, 2023 // July 8-9, 2023 // July 29-30, 2023

Boys and Girls, 2nd – 8th Grade // Team Cost: $350 per tournament (Series Cost: $1050)

Multiple Team Discount: $325

3 Game guarantee per Tournament! Winners of the Tournament Series receive Disneyland tickets!

SUBSCRIBE

Don’t Fall Behind

Get updates and special offers from Clava Sports

SHOP T-Shirts & Hoodies

T-Shirt

$25
No Shipping (Pick up at the gym only)

Sweatshirt

$45
No Shipping (Pick up at the gym only)

Events

From $275

2023 Summer Youth Basketball League

Summer Season

Open to players K – 8th grade, Co-ed, All skill levels

New Player Evaluations:
K-2nd – May 11th 4-4:30PM
3rd-8th – May 11 4:30-5PM

6 Week Season May 15 – June 23
Playoffs TBD

$250

Basketball Camp

Ages K-8th // All Skill Levels // Experienced Coaches // Skill Development + Game Play // Snacks and Tshirts Provided

Monday – Friday: 9AM-12PM // Cost: $250

Session 1: June 12 to June 16
Session 2: June 19 to June 23
Session 3: June 26 to June 30
Session 4: July 10 to July 14
Session 5: July 17 to July 21
Session 6: July 24 to July 28

From $975

Summer Basketball Disney Challenge

3 Part Series:

June 17-18, 2023 (Father’s Day BBQ)
July 8-9, 2023 (Playoffs)
July 29-30, 2023 (Championship)

Boys and Girls, 2nd – 8th Grade

Team Cost: $350 per tournament
Series Cost: $1050

Multiple Team Discount: $325

Schedule

May 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Monday May 1
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday May 2
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm John Mika/ Private Court
Wednesday May 3
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday May 4
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Mika- Private Court
Friday May 5
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday May 6
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 16s
Sunday May 7
2
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament
  • 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm Volleyhigh
Monday May 8
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday May 9
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Private Court- John Mika
Wednesday May 10
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday May 11
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday May 12
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday May 13
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
Sunday May 14
 
Monday May 15
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday May 16
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday May 17
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Thursday May 18
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday May 19
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday May 20
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 11s/12s/18s
Sunday May 21
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 11s/12s/18s
Monday May 22
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday May 23
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday May 24
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm socs practice
Thursday May 25
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday May 26
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday May 27
1
  • 8:00 am SCVA Tournament 13s/14s
Sunday May 28
1
  • SCVA Tournament 13s/14s Ends 9:00 pm
Monday May 29
2
  • All Day Memorial Day
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday May 30
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday May 31
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm socs practice

June 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday June 1
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday June 2
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday June 3
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 16s
Sunday June 4
1
  • 8:00 am – 3:00 pm SCVA Tournament 16s
Monday June 5
2
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday June 6
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday June 7
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm socs practice
Thursday June 8
2
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday June 9
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday June 10
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
Sunday June 11
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm SCVA Tournament 15s/17s
Monday June 12
2
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday June 13
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday June 14
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm socs practice
Thursday June 15
2
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday June 16
2
  • 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm Clava Basketball Tournament
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday June 17
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm Clava Basketball Tournament
Sunday June 18
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 pm Clava Basketball Tournament
Monday June 19
3
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Saddleback Clinic
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday June 20
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday June 21
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm socs practice
Thursday June 22
3
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Saddleback Clinic
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday June 23
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Saturday June 24
1
  • 8:00 am – 7:00 pm OGP Basketball Tournament
Sunday June 25
1
  • 8:00 am – 6:00 pm OGP Basketball Tournament
Monday June 26
3
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Saddleback Clinic
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Tuesday June 27
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Wednesday June 28
2
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm socs practice
Thursday June 29
3
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Saddleback Clinic
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Saddleback Clinic
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics
Friday June 30
1
  • 3:30 pm – 8:30 pm Euro Rhythmic Gymnastics

Volleyball Courts

Basketball Courts

On-site Parking Spaces

Wi-Fi Hotspots

Reviews

Everything to love about Clava.

Julie Occhiato
Julie Occhiato
2023-04-24
High end facility. Clean, and well equipped
Kelly Haynes
Kelly Haynes
2023-03-13
The courts are a little tight for playing volleyball, but still a great place!
jake wong
jake wong
2023-02-20
A venue for club volleyball, not much room for spectators, but a great facility

Programs and Partners

Clava Fitness Logo
South OC Sports Logo
Integrum Technology Logo